The membership of London Medicine is comprised of the Heads of schools of medicine, dentistry and associated clinical academic disciplines in London, as well as NHS Health Education England. Representatives from The Office for Students also attend. See current members below;

Chair, Professor Amir H Sam, Head of the School of Medicine Imperial College London

Professor Jenny Higham, St George’s University of London, Principle

Professor Hannah Cock, Professor of Epilepsy & Medical Education, St George’s University of London

Professor Anthony Warrens, Dean for Education, Queen Mary University of London

Professor Faye Gishen, Director of the School of Medicine, UCL

Professor Nicki Cohen, Deputy Dean, GKT School of Medical Education & Interim Executive Dean (SUSTech), Kings College London

Professor Elizabeth Hughes, Deputy Medical Director, Health Education England

Dr Sanjiv Ahluwalia, Regional Postgraduate Dean, London, Health Education England

Dr Barbara Pittam, Registrar and Director of Academic Services, Institute of Cancer Research

Professor Dame Anne Mills, Deputy Director & Provost and Professor of Health Economics and Policy, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Professor Tim Lancaster, Dean of Medical Education, King’s College London

Mr Martin Lupton, Vice Dean (Education), Imperial College London